This area provides for management of Teachers. The screen defaults to a list of existing Teachers:
Status - Active or InActive
Controls - Edit or Delete
Add a Teacher by selecting "New Teacher"
Fill in the Teacher's Name and User Name
E-mail address is optional
A Strong Password will be suggested, but a custom one may be entered. It must be entered a second time for validation.
Selecting the trash can icon will delete a Teacher record after a confirmation is also chosen.
A new Teacher can be created and all of the deleted Teachers students may be reassigned to the new Teacher.
All of the Teacher identification elements may be edited.
A Teacher may be made Inactive, or made Active again.
When a Teacher is inactive a box appears to the right. If you want the Teacher to automatically reactivate at a future date, put that date in the "Until Date" box. Upon that date being reached, if the Teacher logs in, they will automatically be re-activated.